I wonder…

5 Jan

I wonder what it is like to be one of the Obama girls.  To move to a city just a few days before school starts.  You know no one, but everyone knows who you are.  To some, you are already an enemy, yet to others, you are automatically the most popular kid in the class.

I wonder how much longer there will be conflict in Israel.  It just never seems to end.  Do they really think that anything will be solved by bombing Gaza?  They are racking up the number of Palestinian deaths, but will that really make Hamas do as Israel wants?

I wonder if DC will ever get any real snow this year.  I hate this half cold, rain, cloudy crap.  I hope that it is not like this all winter.

I wonder who invented ChaCha.  I would like to shake that guy/gal’s hand.

I wonder how many more people I know will lose their jobs before the economy gets better.  The more people that lose their jobs, the more people who can’t afford to spend money.  The more people who can’t afford to spend money, the more people lose their jobs.  Uh oh…

I wonder who is reading The Hay Say.  I know that more people read it every day than I ever thought would.  I’d love to hear from more of you.

Leave a Reply

