Here goes nothing!

9 Oct

Well, tomorrow is the big day!  20 weeks of work comes to a climax starting around 8:00 am. I think I’m as ready as I can be.  My head is right, my body is right, as long as my knee stays strong, my legs will be right.

I have two major goals for the day.

1) Finish.  Preferably around 4:00, but I’ll take any finish.

2) Not get on YouTube for a finish like this:

Wish me luck!
Like what you see? Follow the RSS feed here or Twitter here.

Bookmark and Share

One Response to “Here goes nothing!”

  1. Roommate October 9, 2009 at 11:46 am #

    Why oh why oh why?

Leave a Reply

